calendar

Upcoming Dates:


November 2-6, 2011, Buenos Aires Jazz Festival
Buenos Aires, Argentina
http://www.buenosairesjazz.gob.ar


Tuesday, December 13, 2011, Sahara Club
with Jon Wheatley, guitar
John Lockwood, bass
34 Bates Street,
Methuen, MA
http://www.jockosjazz.com/


Thursday, February 9 2012, Sculler's Jazz Club
with Brad Shepik, guitar
John Lockwood, bass
400 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, MA
www.scullersjazz.com

Past Dates:

Sunday, April 26, Douglass Street Collective

295 Douglass St.
Brooklyn, NY
R/M Train to Union
(also close to Atlantic which has every train known to mankind)
$10 Donation

Wednesday, April 29, Malden Public Library
with Tre Corda

at the Malden Public Library
36 Salem St.
Malden, MA
7:00pm to 8:00pm
free
(781) 324-0218
http://maldenpubliclibrary.org/blog/

 

Saturday, March 28, Amazing Things Arts Center
with:
Jon Wheatley - Guitar
John Lockwood - Bass

160 Hollis St
Framingham, MA
8:00pm
$18 (Stu/Sen $17, Mem $15)
(508) 405-2787
www.amazingthings.org

Saturday June 14, Cambridge River Festival
Cambridge, MA

with:
Jon Wheatley - guitar
John Lockwood - bass

Real Deal Tent (close to Memorial Drive and JFK St)
one hour set, 1:00 PM
free
www.cambridgema.gov/cac/community_river.html

Monday July 14, Bushnell Park Pavillion
Hartford, CT

with:
Bruce Barth - piano
Aryeh Kobrinsky - bass
Matt Wilson - drums

90 minute set, 8:00 PM
free
www.hartfordjazzsociety.com/calendar.html

Monday, July 23, Catalina Bar and Grill
One show: 8:30 PM
6725 Sunset Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90028
323.466.2210
www.catalinajazzclub.com

Tuesday, July 24, Musicians Institute
4-6 PM, workshop for MI students only

Saturday, July 28, KRML Jazz and Blues Co.
Carmel, CA
7:30 PM, tickets, $40
831.624.6432
www.krmlradio.com

Sunday, July 29, JazzSchool, Berkeley
12:00 - 2:00 The Art of Rubato, Workshop
Open to the public
$30 JazzSchool students, $45, others
www.jazzschool.com

Sunday, July 29, Shelton Concert Series
625 Sexton Road
Sebastapol, CA
707.829.6718

Saturday, April 19, Cornelia Street Cafe
with:
Ben Monder - guitar
Aidan Carrol - bass

29 Cornelia Street
New York, NY
sets at 9:00 and 10:30pm
$10 at the door
(212) 989-9319
www.corneliastreetcafe.com

Friday, April 25, Real Deal Jazz Club and Cafe
with:
Bruce Barth - piano
John Lockwood - bass
Allan Chase - saxophones

at the Cambridge Multicultural Arts Center
41 Second St. Cambridge, MA 02121
7:00pm (one set)
$16; $12 for students
tickets: 617-876-777
water-music.com/schedule.html

Friday, May 2
Saturday, May 3
Moody's Bistro, Truckee

with:
Jed Wilson - piano
Ken Ollis - percussion

1007 Bridge Street, Truckee, CA
(530) 587-8688
www.moodysbistro.com

Sunday, May 4, Jazz School, Berkeley
with:
Jed Wilson - piano
Ken Ollis - percussion

2087 Addison St.
Berkeley, CA
(510) 845-5373
11:00-2:00, Workshop
4:30, Performance
www.jazzschool.com/html/classes_workshops.html www.jazzschool.com/html/events_concerts.html

Monday, May 7, Musicians Institute, Los Angeles
with:
Jed Wilson - piano
Ken Ollis - percussion

Workshop: www.mi.edu/NewsEvents.aspx

Thursday, May 8, Dizzy's, San Diego
with:
Jed Wilson - piano
Ken Ollis - percussion

Harbor Club Towers
2nd and J Street
858-270-7467
dizzyssandiego.com/calendar.php

to book Dominique Eade

Please contact:
TreeLawn Artists, Inc.
P.O. Box 10
Boston, MA 02132
(617) 469-5600
eric@treelawn.org
www.treelawn.org